Find out the latest information on how we are managing Coronavirus within Cheshire Scouting. Coronavirus Update

Local training managers

County Training Manager

Debbie Phillips, debbie.phillips@cheshirescouts.org.uk 01606 738418

Deputy County Training Manager

Mary Wynne, mary.wynne@cheshirescouts.org.uk

District Contact Email
Alderley Alan Jackson alan.jackson@cheshirescouts.org.uk
Knutsford Trudy Beech trudy.beech@cheshirescouts.org.uk
Chester and Ellesmere Port & Neston Richard Johnson richard.johnson@cheshirescouts.org.uk
Macclesfield & Congleton Ann Eden ann.eden@cheshirescouts.org.uk
Mersey Weaver Emma Cummings
Lucy Chapman-Coward
emma.cummings@cheshirescouts.org.uk
lucy.chapman-coward@cheshirescouts.org.uk
Mid Cheshire Tim Owen tim.owen@cheshirescouts.org.uk
South West Cheshire Andrew Evans
Jill Taylor
andrew.evans@cheshirescouts.org.uk
jill.taylor@cheshirescouts.org.uk
Warringon East Jon Davies jon.davies@cheshirescouts.org.uk
Warringon West David Anwyl david.anwyl@cheshirescouts.org.uk
Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls