Local training managers

County Training Manager

Debbie Phillips

District Contact Email
Alderley Alison Wright alison.wright@cheshirescouts.org.uk
Knutsford Trudy Beech trudy.beech@cheshirescouts.org.uk
Chester and Ellesmere Port & Neston Richard Johnson richard.johnson@cheshirescouts.org.uk
Macclesfield & Congleton Ann Eden ann.eden@cheshirescouts.org.uk
Mersey Weaver Mary Wynne mary.wynne@cheshirescouts.org.uk
Mid Cheshire Tim Owen tim.owen@cheshirescouts.org.uk
South West Cheshire Vacant
Warringon East Jon Davies jon.davies@cheshirescouts.org.uk
Warringon West David Anwyl david.anwyl@cheshirescouts.org.uk
Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls